New Castle County Volunteer Firefighter's Association

Photo Gallery

NCC Fire Police Installation Meeting
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

On Tuesday, December 9th, the New Castle County Fire Police Association held their Annual Installation Meeting at Station 8, Newark.

The following members were installed as Officers:

President - Ray Streets, Newark

1st Vice President - Ed Carlisle, Holloway Terrace

2nd  Vice President - Bill Sahm, Delaware City

Secreatry - Cheryl Kelly, Claymont

Treasurer - Russ Fernandes, Elsmere

Assistant Treasurer - Don Lewis, Claymont

Bob Stineman from Christiana Fire Company was awarded the Helen V. Rush Humanitarian Award given by Mike Rush.

Cheryl Kelly was presented the Presidents by President Mohr.

Views: 21

Views: 26

Views: 27

Views: 24

Views: 24

Views: 21